Sort Option
  • Agent Order
Grid
List
harvey@kyprimerealty.com
Harvey Mitchell, Principal Broker, has been in the farm & land business for over forty years, earning a degree in Agriculture Economics from the University of Kentucky. In 1991, he formed Ag Services, Inc., a company specializing in the analysis & management of farmland. His expertise includes property acquisition for large and small landowners.
matt@kyprimerealty.com
Matt Mitchell, GRI, ABR, ePRO, a native of Mercer County, has worked his entire life in the field of agriculture. Raised on a 7,000+ acre beef cattle, grain, and hay operation, he spent 15+ years as successful farm manager in Boyle and Oldham Counties specializing in commercial and registered cattle along with extensive grain and hay programs.
dan@kyprimerealty.com
Dan Campbell, ABR,SRES, Central Kentucky Land Specialist. Looking for Central Kentucky land? Let Land Man Dan be your guide. Farm and Land Specialist, Dan Campbell – 859-319-0866 – has over 35 years experience as a Real Estate Broker and has earned the industry recognition as an Accredited Buyers Representative (ABR) and Senior Real Estate Specialist (SRES).
greg@kyprimerealty.com
Greg is a native of Fayette County and has lived in Mercer County since 1987. He and his wife, Toyah have two grown children and a small beef farm in Mercer County. With a degree from Eastern Kentucky University his career has been focused in the agriculture industry, handling several thousand head of cattle.
stephen@kyprimerealty.com
Stephen Carney is a licensed auctioneer and a graduate of the University of Kentucky. After completing a degree in Agricultural Economics, Stephen became a licensed Sales Associate with Kentucky Prime Realty. Stephen lives in Springfield, Kentucky on his family’s beef cattle operation.
steve@kyprimerealty.com
Steve grew up on the family farm in Williamstown, Kentucky, went on to Eastern Kentucky University where he earned a BA in Communications and a Minor in Business. He then attended the Chase College of Law at Northern Kentucky University earning his Juris Doctor degree. Steve currently resides on a farm near Millersburg, Bourbon County, Kentucky with his wife Cindy and three children.
carey@kyprimerealty.com
Carey is a Harrodsburg native whose love for her city, community, and family run deep. Growing up in Mercer County has given her a vast knowledge of the area and surrounding counties where she could help you find your dream home. Carey graduated from Mercer County High School before attending college at Eastern Kentucky University.
jordan@kyprimerealty.com
Jordan B. Aumiller is a Danville, Kentucky native and former University of Kentucky football alum from 2009-2013, graduating with a bachlors in Exercise Science.
melanie@kyprimerealty.com
Melanie, a Mercer Co native, initially began her journey in real estate nearly 20 years ago. She and her husband Lee have always had interest in flipping homes as well as rental property. Together they have flipped several local properties and currently own an apartment building in Boyle Co.
tiarra@kyprimerealty.com
Tiarra Wilham is a native of Southern California, moving to Mercer County, Kentucky after attending Lees McRae College in North Carolina. She continued her education at Campbellsville University where she played volleyball and eventually settled down in Harrodsburg.
    10 Results returned.Per Page
    Style Selector
    Select the layout
    Choose the theme
    Preset colors
    No Preset
    Select the pattern